top of page

NEWS & EVENTS

upcoming EVENTS  Webinars

 For Homeowners   For Tenants  For Home Buyers

 ∎ Estate Planning

Tuesday, February 21  |  6:00pm – 7:30pm

Register

Coops vs. Condos: Answers for First-Time Home Buyers

Wednesday, February 8  |  6:00pm – 7:30pm

Register

First-Time Home Buyer Orientation – Evening

Tuesday, February 14 |  6:00pm – 7:30pm

Register

First-Time Home Buyer Orientation – Lunchtime

Tuesday, February 28  |  12:00pm – 1:30pm

Register

First-Time Home Buyer Orientation – IN PERSON

Georgetown location

Tuesday, March 21  |  6:00pm – 8:00pm

Register

 ∎ Financial Coaching & Credit Improvement

Thursday, February 23  |  6:00pm – 7:30pm

Register

 Affordable Property Management: Program Overview

Thursday, February 16  |  6:00pm – 7:00pm

Register

 Home Insurance: Know What It Buys, Don't Overpay!

Wednesday, February 21  |  3:00pm – 4:30pm

Register

 ∎ Flood Insurance: Who Needs It Is Changing

Tuesday, February 7  |  6:00pm – 7:00pm

Register

∎ Renter's Insurance: What It Covers & Costs

Wednesday, February 9 |  6:00pm – 7:00pm

Register

 Landlord Training – Afternoon Class

$100 for future landlords & $90 for current landlords

Tuesday, February 14  |  3:00pm – 5:00pm

Enroll & Pay

 Landlord Training – Evening Class

Tuesday, February 28  |  6:00pm – 8:00pm

Enroll & Pay

 Landlord Training – Afternoon Class

Tuesday, March 14  |  3:00pm – 5:00pm

Enroll & Pay

bottom of page