NEWS & EVENTS

Upcoming Events

 For Home Buyers    For Tenants   For Homeowners

Coming soon - Subscribe for alerts!

Free Backflow Valve Program Thursday, May 6 | 6:00-7:00pm

Avoiding Scams, Deed Theft & Pressure to Sell Date TBA

How to Apply for Affordable Housing Lotteries Dates TBA

-------------------------------------------------------------

How to Work with a Contractor

Wednesday, April 21  |  6:00pm – 7:30pm

Register

Property Management: Contractors Wanted!

Thursday, April 29  |  6:00pm – 7:00pm

Register

Wednesday, May 5  |  12:00pm – 1:00pm

Register

Home Insurance: Know What You're Paying For

Wednesday, April 28  |  3:00pm – 4:30pm

Register

 Survive the Summer!

           Heat, Hurricanes & the Pandemic

 Thursday, May 13  |  6:00pm – 8:00pm

 Register

Flood Insurance: The Least You Should Know

Thursday, May 6  |  12:00pm – 1:00pm

Register

Renter's Insurance: The Least You Should Know

Tuesday, May 11  |  3:00pm – 4:00pm

Register

Financial Coaching & Improving Credit

Thursday, April 22  |  6:00pm – 7:30pm

Register

Thursday, May 27  |  6:00pm – 7:30pm

Register

First-Time Home BUYER Orientation

Tuesday, April 27  |  12:00pm – 1:30pm

Register

Tuesday, May 11  |  12:00pm – 1:30pm

Register

∎  Landlord Training: Choose the Date & Pay

 NOTE: 4/20 class moved to 4/27 & 6/15 class moved to 6/22!

Flatbush

2806 Church Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11226

Canarsie

9701 Avenue L

Brooklyn, NY 11236

  • socialmedia-facebook-100px
  • socialmedia-twitter-100px
  • socialmedia-instagram-100px
  • socialmedia-youtube-100px
  • socialmedia-linkedin-100px
Neighborhood Housing Services Brooklyn

© 2021 by Neighborhood Housing Services of Brooklyn

Website Design by Little Moon